June 30th – TV Trivia Night

When:
June 30, 2020 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
2020-06-30T20:00:00-04:00
2020-06-30T21:00:00-04:00

Join Comfort Zone Camp on Tuesday, June 30 at 8pm Eastern (5pm Pacific) via Zoom!

TV Trivia will have 4 categories: Friends, The Office, Parks & Rec, and Seinfeld! With a few bonus Comfort Zone Camp questions.

Registration is $10 per household. You can have the whole family be a team or participate individually. All proceeds are donated to Comfort Zone Camp to help children grieve, heal, and grow!

For more information please contact Katie Pereira, Regional Camp Manager, at kpereira@comfortzonecamp.org or (919) 679-2294.

Comments are closed.