May 16th – Virtual Bonfire

When:
May 16, 2020 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
2020-05-16T17:00:00-04:00
2020-05-16T18:00:00-04:00
Cost:
Free

Join us on Saturday, May 16th at 5pm Eastern (2pm Pacific) via Zoom for a virtual bonfire!

It’s time to put on your favorite Comfort Zone swag, grab a s’more (or two, we won’t judge), and get ready for some awesome repeat after me songs!

This event is open to all ages. Register your household for free here: https://forms.gle/uVwaBmFjhkj8Gjgv6
The Zoom link will be sent out on Saturday before 12pm Eastern.

New to Zoom? Join us at 4:45pm Eastern so we can get you ready to go!

Comments are closed.