Meet The Staff

Lynne Hughes
Founder & CEO
lynne@comfortzonecamp.org

Kelly Hughes
Director of Operations
kelly@comfortzonecamp.org

Abby Moncrief
Director of Strategic Partnerships
amoncrief@comfortzonecamp.org

Sue Oppici – MA
Regional Development Director
soppici@comfortzonecamp.org

Katie Moriarty
Volunteer Coordinator
kmoriarty@comfortzonecamp.org

Callee Miller
Youth & Family Coordinator
cmiller@comfortzonecamp.org

Kim Elder
Youth & Family Coordinator
kelder@comfortzonecamp.org

Anne-Marie Worthy
Director of Development
aworthy@comfortzonecamp.org

Krista Collopy – NJ
Regional Program Manager
kcollopy@comfortzonecamp.org

Sarah-Keel Crews
Camp Coordinator
skcrews@comfortzonecamp.org